7011 Big Sky Drive Holly, MI 48442
(office) 248.369.8450
(fax) 248.605.8560

Concrete Placement, LLC

Retail, Commercial, Industrial, Municipal, Residential.


EAST: 7011 Big Sky Drive Holly, MI 48442
(office) 248.369.8450 . (fax) 248.605.8560


Owners

Chad Craddock
Managing Member
ccraddock@concrete-placement.com

Charles Meade
Managing Member
cmeade@concrete-placement.com

Concrete Placement Personnel

Frank Reneaud
Director of Business Development
freneaud@concrete-placement.com

Andy Muzik
Project Manager/Estimator
amuzik@concrete-placement.com

Dan Dysarz
Project Manager/Estimator
ddysarz@concrete-placement.com

Jay Larkins
Project Manager/Estimator
j.larkins@concrete-placement.com

Big Sky Service Personnel

Neil Thelen
Project Manager/Estimator
nthelen@bigskyservice.com

Rick Anderson
Project Manager/Estimator
randerson@bigskyservice.com

CP & BS Office Administration

Ann Spina
Administrative Assistant / Payroll
aspina@bigskyservice.com

Sue Martin
Accounting
smartin@bigskyservice.com

Jackie Jencks
Office Manager / Accounts Recievable
jjencks@concrete-placement.com

Andrea Rice
Human Resources
arice@bigskyservice.com

Kristie Meade
Travel Coordinator
kmeade@concrete-placement.com

Jamie Walker
Travel Coordinator
jwalker@concrete-placement.com